New Gods Forsaken Exclusive Track Stream via Power of


The exclusive album track “An odyssey of broken bones” will be available on the debut album ‘In A Pitch Black Grave’ of GODS FORSAKEN scheduled for release on the 9th of June 2017 by Soulseller Records.


Driven by the urge to play filthy old school Swedish Death Metal with no frills, the trio set out to record an album that takes the best parts of the late 80s and early 90s metal scene. Expect an arsenal of raw, buzzsaw driven Death Metal from members of bands like Blood Mortized, The Grotesquery and Wombbath! To the death!


1. In A Pitch Black Grave
2. By hate he comes
3. Born Of Blasphemy
4. Ashes Of The Dead
5. Black Winds Of Genocide
6. Curse Of The Serpent
7. Souls Torn Apart
8. An Odyssey Of Broken Bones
9. Chronicles Of A Maniac


Anders Biazzi – Guitars, Bass
Jonny Pettersson – Vocals
Brynjar Helgetun – Drums


Tommy Sonne Skøtt
About Tommy Sonne Skøtt 1878 Articles
I began my writing career in the year of 2012 due to my love for the metal community, and have since moved onto a second role as the Tech-Wiz of PoM - taking good care of our website. My favourite music genres are Progressive Metal in all its different shapes and Melodic Death Metal.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.