KALEIKR – Full album stream

Here’s an opportunity to listen KALEIKR’sHeart Of Lead”, the “multi-dimensional assault that may carry traces of GOJIRA, DEATHSPELL OMEGA and even OPETH” (Metal Hammer):

KALEIKR have created something here that dwells in the powerful sonic excavations of Icelandic Black Metal“. (Two Guys Metal Reviews)

Recorded, mixed & mastered by Stephen Lockhart at Studio Emissary, the album features 7 outstanding tracks :

1. Beheld At Sunrise
2. The Descent
3. Of Unbearable Longing
4. Internal Contradiction
5. Neurodelirium
6. Heart Of Lead
7. Eternal Stalemate And A Never-ending Sunset

Artwork and layout courtesy of Valnoir / METASTAZIS.

Heart Of Lead will be released on February 15th worldwide on special edition vinyl, vinyl and cd. Pre-orders are possible from the European shop, the North American shop and Bandcamp.

Tommy Sonne Skøtt
About Tommy Sonne Skøtt 1878 Articles
I began my writing career in the year of 2012 due to my love for the metal community, and have since moved onto a second role as the Tech-Wiz of PoM - taking good care of our website. My favourite music genres are Progressive Metal in all its different shapes and Melodic Death Metal.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.