ISKALD premieres new single and official video ‘The Atrocious Horror’ exclusive via

Iskald will premiere their new single & music video titled “The Atrocious Horror” exclusive for Denmark via

After almost four years of silence, the Arctic black-metallers Iskald finally return to the battlefield with more fierce and power than ever before! Iskald will release their fifth studio album titled “Innhøstinga” (Norwegian: ‘the Harvest’) on August 31!

It’s time to harvest all your crops and embark towards the oncoming storm which will unfold with ‘Innhøstinga’. With this album, Iskald continues their art of cold, intense, yet melodic black metal.



Simon Larsen – Guitars/bass/vocals

Aage Krekling – Drums

Ben Hansen – Live guitarist

Isak Larsen – Liv


1. The Atrocious Horror

2. No Amen

3. Offer av Livet

4. Even Dawn drew Twilight

5. Resting…Not in Peace

6. De Siste Vintre

7. From Traitor to Beast

8. Lysene som Forsvant

7. Innhøstinga


2005 Demo – not official released

2006 Northern Twilight – Self-financed EP

2007 Shades of Misery – Indie Recordings

2008 Revelations of Reckoning Day – Indie Recordings

2011 The Sun I Carried Alone – Indie Recordings

2014 Nedom Og Nord – Indie Recordings

2018 Innhøstinga – Indie Recordings

Tommy Sonne Skøtt
About Tommy Sonne Skøtt 1877 Articles
I began my writing career in the year of 2012 due to my love for the metal community, and have since moved onto a second role as the Tech-Wiz of PoM - taking good care of our website. My favourite music genres are Progressive Metal in all its different shapes and Melodic Death Metal.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.