Exclusive track stream ‘Climax Of The Unclean’ of the forthcoming Deathcult album via ‘The Power of Metal.dk’

powerofmetal.dk proudly presents the first track premiere from the upcoming album Cult Of The Goat of Norwegian beasts DEATHCULT!

The band was formed in the pits of Bergen in 2006 and consists of Skagg (Gaahlskag, ex-Gorgoroth), Hoest (Taake) and Thurzur (Gaahlskagg, ex-Taake). Ten years after the release of the debut, Cult Of The Dragon, it is now time for the sophomore album. Cult Of The Goat was recorded and mixed at renowned Grieghallen Studios and engineered by Eirik “Pytten” Hundvin. The cover artwork was created by Jannicke Wiese-Hansen.

This is cruel Norwegian Black Metal at its best!


1. Climax Of The Unclean
2. Bloodstained Ritual
3. Ascension Rite
4. Man Versus Beast
5. The Oath
6. Devilgoat
7. Laudate Hircum


Skagg – Vocals / Guitar
Hoest – Bass
Thurzur – Drums

Additional Henchmen:

Dirge Rep: Lyrics
Attila “the beast” Csihar: Vocals
Lava: Guitar
Gjermund Fredheim: Guitar/Sitar/Baroque Guitar and Bow
Carmen Boveda: Cello
Gøril Skeie Sunde: Cello

Album pre-order link: http://www.soulsellerrecords.com/deathcult-nor-sign-with-soulseller/

Tommy Sonne Skøtt
About Tommy Sonne Skøtt 1877 Articles
I began my writing career in the year of 2012 due to my love for the metal community, and have since moved onto a second role as the Tech-Wiz of PoM - taking good care of our website. My favourite music genres are Progressive Metal in all its different shapes and Melodic Death Metal.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.