Danish heavy metal band formed in 1981.

Original band members were:

Allan Sørensen
Morten Barth
Thomas Kromann
Thomas X.mas Olsen
Michael Sonne

Thomas Nielsen
About Thomas Nielsen 1456 Articles
When my old buddy Kenn Jensen asked me if I wanted to contribute to the new site he had created, then called powermetal.dk, I didn't hesitate. My love for metal music was and is great. I wrote my first review during the summer of 2004 (Moonspell's 'Antidote' album). In 2015, I took over the editor-in-chief role.