Unruly Child

Genre: ,

Unruly Child is an American hard rock band, founded in 1991.


  • 1992 – Unruly Child
  • 1998 – Waiting For The Sun
  • 2002 – The Basement (Demos)
  • 2003 – Unruly Child III
  • 2010 – Worlds Collide
  • 2014 – Down the Rabbit Hole
  • 2017 – Can’t Go Home
  • 2018 – Unhinged: Live in Milan
Kenn Jensen
About Kenn Jensen 434 Articles
When I kicked this site off back in 2003, I had no idea that it would turn into what it has become. I am very proud of what we've done and achieved over the years. Musically I have a soft spot for 80s inspired hard rock, but my favourite music and bands are all to be found in the progressive universe these days.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.