Genre: ,

International Melodic Rock Project – feat. members from Von Groove, Shining Line, Charming Grace, Wheels Of Fire, Room Experience, Secret & Street Talk!

Band members:
Michael Shotton (Von Groove) – Vocals
Iván González (Secret, 91 Suite) – Guitars
Sven Larsson (Street Talk, Charming Grace) – Guitars
Davide “Dave Rox” Barbieri (Wheels Of Fire, Charming Grace, Room Experience) – Keyboards & Backing Vocals
Andrea Gipponi (Room Experience) – Bass
Pierpaolo “Zorro” Monti (Shining Line, Charming Grace, Room Experience) – Drums & Percussion

Kenn Jensen
About Kenn Jensen 434 Articles
When I kicked this site off back in 2003, I had no idea that it would turn into what it has become. I am very proud of what we've done and achieved over the years. Musically I have a soft spot for 80s inspired hard rock, but my favourite music and bands are all to be found in the progressive universe these days.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.