Danish groovy death metal band, influenced by 90s death metal.

Band members:

Claus Gnudtzmann (ex-Svartsot) – Vocals
Michael Lundquist (ex-Svartsot) – Guitar
Simon Madsen – Lead Guitar
Allan Madsen – Bass
Mikkel Christensen (Bulwark) – Drums

Thomas Nielsen
About Thomas Nielsen 1345 Articles
When my old buddy Kenn Jensen asked me if I wanted to contribute to the new site he had created, then called, I didn't hesitate. My love for metal music was and is great. I wrote my first review during the summer of 2004 (Moonspell's 'Antidote' album). In 2015, I took over the editor-in-chief role.