Dream Troll is a British NWOBHM Metal band that is dedicated to all things Metal including all the beloved clichés associated with the genre.


Band members:

Paul Walsh – Vocals
Matt Baldwinson – Guitar
Paul Carter – Guitar
Simon Blakelock – Drums
Paul Thornton – Bass

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.