Dawn Of Demise


Dawn Of Demise is a New Yorker-style death metal band from Silkeborg, Denmark. The band was formed in 2003 by Bjørn Jensen (bass/backing vocals) and Martin Sørensen (guitars). Bjørn’s brother, Scott Jensen (vocals) joined in 2004.

Line up:

Scott M. Jensen – Vocals
Bjørn Jensen – Bass & Backing Vocals
Martin K. Sørensen – Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Astór Kristian Palsson – Rhythm Guitar
Bastian Thusgaard – Drums

Thomas Nielsen
About Thomas Nielsen 1345 Articles
When my old buddy Kenn Jensen asked me if I wanted to contribute to the new site he had created, then called powermetal.dk, I didn't hesitate. My love for metal music was and is great. I wrote my first review during the summer of 2004 (Moonspell's 'Antidote' album). In 2015, I took over the editor-in-chief role.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.