Circle Of Silence


CIRCLE OF SILENCE was formed in 2006 in the Heilbronn area. The line-up – consisting of Nick (vocals), Chris (guitar), Tobias (guitar), Björn (bass) and Pit (drums) – has remained stable since the band’s formation. Two demo albums were released between 2006 and 2010. CIRCLE OF SILENCE became part of the Massacre Records family in 2011 and released their debut “The Blackened Halo” in the same year. Two years later, CIRCLE OF SILENCE returned with the successor “The Rise Of Resistance”, and once again received positive feedback by the fans and press alike. After taking a creative break, CIRCLE OF SILENCE returned in 2017 and are now ready to release “The Crimson Throne”

Reinier de Vries
About Reinier de Vries 383 Articles
Once a metal head, always a metalhead. My parents thought it would only be a period, but they were wrong. I quit to explain the beauty of metal music to others that are not into metal, because it is something you can't tell in words... It is like explaining to a teetotaller why a cold beer is so nice on a hot day... I started with bands like Accept, Metal Church, Iron Maiden and Metallica in the eighties and I think I will still listen to them when I'm stone deaf and old...

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.