Rock The Bones
Volume 5
Style: Compilation
Release date: July 6th 2007

Well, the tradition goes on. Frontiers Records has just released a brand new compilation album “Rock The bones – Volume 5” which contains 16 tracks taken from up and coming albums. A fine tradition indeed... and I do think other labels should do the same.

I can only recommend you to buy this compilation album because you can find some of the finest Melodic Rock and Melodic Hard Rock bands and songs here on Volume 5. But do have in mind that after a couple of listens, you could very well be ready to order most of the albums, so better beware.


1. PRIMAL FEAR (feat. SIMONE SIMONS): Everytime It Rains

2. ALLEN/LANDE: Master Of Sorrow

3. PINK CREAM 69: Out Of This World

4. NIGHT RANGER: Tell Your Vision

5. JOE LYNN TURNER: Your Love Is Life

6. PRIDE OF LIONS: Language Of The Heart

7. GREAT WHITE: Back To The Rhythm

8. JORN: We Brought The Angels Down (live)


10.DAVID READMAN: Without You

11.STAN BUSH: I'll Never Fall


13.ROBIN BECK: Livin' On A Dream

14.LOS ANGELES: I Must Be Blind

15.TRW: Rivers Of Paradise

16.MARCO MENDOZA: Let The Sun Shine


“Rock The bones – Volume 5” gives you a great introduction to bands and music that

Frontiers Records has to offer. So go and get it and be ready to Rock!

Label: Frontiers Records
Distribution: Zink Music
Artwork rating: 60/100
Reviewed by: Peter Laursen
Date: August 4th 2007