THE REALM OF NAPALM RECORDS Vol. IV – Out on May 26th 2017!


Napalm Records is proud to premiere its fourth DVD compilation of their finest metal and rock hymns! “The Realm of Napalm Records, Vol. IV” DVD will be released as a 6-page digipack including a bonus audio CD of the most recent Napalm Records hits.  The set includes special material from doom patrons AHAB, hardcore heroes WALLS OF JERICHO, thrash metal giants WARBRINGER and street punk’s finest TOXPACK. The hottest video clips from Napalm Records including a bonus audio CD will be released worldwide (excl. USA/CAN) via Napalm Records on May 26th! 26 videos, 16 singles, one package!Throwback and throw down with this synthesis of senses! You’ve got Myles Kennedy’s ALTER BRIDGE, power metal chart breakers HAMMERFALL and POWERWOLF, heavy Californian groove from DEVILDRIVER, fresh and funky progressive tunes from JINJER, the reggae rock power pack SKINDRED, heavy metal titans CIVIL WAR, symphonic sweetness of XANDRIA and VISIONS OF ATLANTIS and to top it all off KAMELOT’s feature “Liar Liar” with ARCH ENEMY’s Alissa White-Gluz.

The full track listings read as follows: 

Tracklist DVD:

1.     Alter Bridge – Show Me A Leader

2.     Hammerfall – Hammer High

3.     Powerwolf – Army of the Night

4.     Kamelot – Liar Liar (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)

5.     Delain – Suckerpunch

6.     Devildriver – Daybreak

7.     Otep – Zero

8.     W.A.S.P – Scream

9.     The Answer – Solas

10.   Grave Digger – Healed By Metal

11.   Jinjer – Words of Wisdom

12.   Skindred – Volume

13.   Moonspell – Extinct

14.   The Agonist – The Moment

15.   Serum 114 – Wilde Zeit

16.   Civil War – Tombstone

17.   John Garcia – Kylie

18.   Megaherz – Einsam

19.   Monster Magnet – The Duke Of Supernature

20.   Alestorm – Drink

21.   Xandria – Nightfall

22.   Serenity – Follow Me

23.   Visions of Atlantis – Winternight

24.   American Head Charge – Let All The World Believe

25.   Adept – Dark Clouds

26.   Greenleaf – A Million Fireflies

Tracklist Bonus CD:

1.     Xandria – Call Of Destiny

2.     Walls of Jericho – Reign Supreme

3.     Draconian – Rivers Between Us (feat. Daniel Änghede)

4.     Warbringer – Remain Violent

5.     The New Roses – What If It Was You

6.     Gloryhammer – Rise of the Chaos Wizards

7.     Black Mirrors – Funky Queen

8.     AHAB – Like Red Foam (The Great Storm)

9.     Skalmöld – Niðavellir

10.   Nervosa – Hostages

11.   Diabulus in Musica – Earthly Illusions

12.   Evil Invaders – Raising Hell

13.   Be´lakor – An Ember´s Arc

14.   Drescher – Unten

15.   8kids – Blitzschlag

16.   Toxpack – Willkommen im Klub



Get your copy HERE!


For More Info Visit:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.