NOTURNALL – Ink a worldwide record deal with ROCKSHOTS RECORDS

Rockshots Records is more than excited to announce the addition of the prog/power metal band NOTURNALL to the Label Roster!

Formed by very known and established musicians,  the brazilian combo consists of Thiago Bianchi (Vocals), Fernando Quesada (Bass), Léo Mancini (Guitars) former members of SHAMAN,  Juninho Carelli (Keyboards) and drummer Aquiles Priester (ex-ANGRA) come back with the third album “9” (NINE). An album that brings back the roots of the bands´ members (Angra /Shaman), but with a heavier and more modern vocal and instrumental lines. “9” is a collection of the best moments from the members´ old bands, and what stood out from the previous albums of Noturnall.


Moreover the album features guitarist Mike Orlando (Adrenaline Mob ,Sonic Stomp) who had a brief period as a band member, contributing to the song “Wake Up”, one of the highlights of this work.

The first single “Hearts As One” is already available on Youtube at the following link:

“9” will be officially release on October 27, 2017 via ROCKSHOTS Records.



01 – Hey

02 – Change

03 – Wake Up!

04 – Moving On

05 – Mysterious

06 – Hearts As One

07 – What You Waiting For

08 – Shadows

09 – Pain

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.