German Death Metallers Premiere “Hunt Down The Crown” At New Noise Magazine. Worldwide Warfare out 10/27 through Rising Nemesis Records


Recently, Abtsgmünd, Germany based death metal faction Necrotted announced their forthcoming third full-length, Worldwide Warfare. Set for release on October 27th through Rising Nemesis Records. The band has been active since 2008 and their upcoming third record is by far their most accomplished material to be released. Today the band partnered with New Noise Magazine to premiere the albums first single, “Hunt Down The Crown”.

You can check out “Hunt Down The Crown” HERE

New Noise Magazine had this to say about today’s premiere: 

““Today’s premiere of ‘Hunt Down The Crown’ will excite a wide swath of death metal fans. From those who like it brutal and heavy, and also among fanatics who enjoy ferocity delivered in fast blastbeat driven bursts. The song will strongly appeal to fans of groups such as Despised Icon, Dying Fetus, and Thy Art Is Murder.”

*Stay tuned for more Necrotted news, early singles, and pre-orders to launch soon in the coming weeks.

Necrotted – Worldwide Warfare Track Listing:

1. Worldwide

2. No War But Class War

3. Hunt Down The Crown

4. Vile Vermin

5. The Lost Ones

6. My Foray, Your Decay

7. Unity Front

8. Our Dominion

9. Babylon

10. Forlorn Planet

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.