DESULTORY – New and final album ‘Through Aching Aeons’ – Details revealed


The Stockholm Death Metal mammoths DESULTORY have returned once again for their fifth and swansong full-length album “Through Aching Aeons” – to be released on 23rd June 2017 via Pulverised Records.

DESULTORY spent the last year writing and recording “Through Aching Aeons” together with Necromorbus Studio’s Tore Stjerna (Watain, Repugnant, Portrait, Tribulation, etc) and the result is a far more vicious and aggressive effort than any of their previous albums.

The cover artwork for “Through Aching Aeons” was designed by French graphic artist Pierre-Alain D at 3mmi Design (Kamelot, Necrodeath, etc).

A new track entitled ‘In This Embrace’ is now available for streaming at these following locations: &


1. Silent Rapture

2. Spineless Kingdom

3. Through Aching Aeons

4. In This Embrace

5. Beneath The Bleeding Sky

6. Slither

7. Divine Blindness

8. Breathing The Ashes

9. Our Departure


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.