Dead Man’s Whiskey announce UK dates


London based hard rock outfit, Dead Man’s Whiskey announce a run of dates across the UK, mixing up some key support slots with their own headline shows as they continue to fulfil the promise of their debut album, Under The Gun.

Fri 9 Feb – The Asylum 2, Birmingham

Thur 15 Feb – Underworld, London w/ Bullets & Octane

Fri 16 Feb – B2, Brickmakers, Norwich

Sat 24 Feb – Sanctuary, Burnley w/ Hell’s Addiction

Sat 10 Mar – Firebug, Leicester

Fri 16 Mar – The Hairy Dog, Derby

Sat 17 Mar – The Iron Road, Evesham w/ Samarkind

Fri 23 Mar – The Globe, Glossop

Sat 14 Apr – The Black Heart, London

Sun 06 May – Dementia Aware Fest, London

Wed 16 May – Facebar, Reading w/ Jizzy Pearl


DMW Frontman, Nico Rogers, explained, “We’ve had an amazing 2017. We released our debut album, played some great shows and got nominated for a Hard Rock Hell Award. Now we want to step it up and play more gigs and take our sound to the masses. This is the first run of gigs we can announce with many more to follow.”

Their debut album, Under The Gun is available via all good digital outlets.

Dead Man’s Whiskey are:

Nico Rogers (vocals)

Billy Kons (lead guitar)

Elliott D’Alvarez (rhythm guitar)

James Titley (bass guitar)

Charlie Gray (drums)



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.