Against PR announces release details for “Death” compilation


Against PR will release a new compilation on July 31st. Entitled “Death”, this new release will feature 13 tracks which cover several sub-genres within the metal spectrum and offer the opportunity to discover new bands.

“Death” will be available on CD (carton sleeve) and digitally.

Tracklist below:

01. Once Awake – Endless Waves

02. Noituma – Rutonkantaja

03. Rites To Sedition – Sorcerers of Atlantis

04. Bloodphemy – Soulmate

05. Crossbones – I’m God

06. Martillo Austral – An old tale

07. Sovvaļnīks – Muosenis

08. Siege – Mr. Skortikon

09. FS Projekt – Kredo Tvoyo

10. Stone Angels – Signed In Blood

11. Animamortua – Vultures of Civilisation

12. Phoenix Rebellion – Pirates Of Ibiza

13. Risingfall – Epilogue

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.