Jag Panzer


Jag Panzer is an American power metal band from Colorado Springs, Colorado.


  • Ample Destruction (1984)
  • Dissident Alliance (1994)
  • The Fourth Judgement (1997)
  • The Age of Mastery (1998)
  • Thane to the Throne (2000)
  • Mechanized Warfare (2001)
  • Chain of Command (2004, recorded in 1987)
  • Casting the Stones (2004)
  • The Scourge of the Light (2011)
  • The Deviant Chord (2017)
Kenn Jensen
About Kenn Jensen 288 Articles
When I kicked this site off back in 2003, I had no idea that it would turn into what it has become. I am very proud of what we've done and achieved over the years. Musically I have a soft spot for 80s inspired hard rock, but my favourite music and bands are all to be found in the progressive universe these days.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.