FIST announce new line-up

NWOBHM vererans FIST have released the following statement announcing the band’s new line-up:

“Fist would like to wish departing members Glenn S Howes and Steve East all the best for their future projects.

“The main reason for this post is to announce the new line up of the band.

“Original members Dave Irwin ( Guitar) and Harry “Hiroshima” Hill (Drums) are joined by former vocalist Glenn Coates (Fist, Hollow Ground) and infamous bassist Kev Charlton ( Hellanbach and many more bands too numerous to mention here!)

“The new line has started to rehearse already and the result , we have to say , is outstanding. The powerhouse vocals of Glenn Coates and the thunderous bass playing of Kev Charlton compliment the band superbly.

“We will soon be recording songs for a new album and are looking forward to future live performances.”



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.